Zen Internet publishes a clear aggregator route to market covering SoGEA, FTTP (including access alongside Openreach), FTTC via named Advantage Partners, Ethernet leased lines and 4G/5G cellular backup, backed by a stated partner portal and API and named partners such as Bluecube Technology Solutions, Eclipse Wholesale and Faelix. The strongest evidence is the published partner and product pages naming these products and the portal, and a partner-facing blog giving explicit PSTN switch-off guidance. The main gaps are that minimum commitment, clawback, SLA fault fix times and white-label billing are evidenced only by general business terms or by named partners describing their own offers rather than by Zen stating these terms directly to partners. A reseller should ask Zen directly for its minimum commitment, commission structure, SLA fault fix times, and confirmation of white-label billing terms before signing.
- Openreach FTTP in portfolio
- Proven
- SoGEA and FTTC in portfolio
- Proven
- Ethernet and leased lines
- Proven
- Own or altnet fibre footprint
- Partial
- Voice and number porting
- Partial
- Mobile or wireless backup
- Proven
- Published partner programme
- Proven
- Minimum commitment published
- Partial
- Commission or margin model published
- Proven
- Contract lengths published
- Proven
- White-label and own-brand billing
- Partial
- Clawback and cancellation terms published
- Partial
- Partner portal
- Proven
- API ordering or integration
- Proven
- Lead times published
- Partial
- SLA and fault fix published
- Partial
- Cease, migration and switching
- Proven
- Partner support and training
- Proven
- Ofcom and EECC obligations documented
- Not found
- Stop-sell and switch-off guidance
- Proven
- Security and data protection published
- Partial
- Named reseller or partner case study
- Proven
WHL-140AcceptedProvider-authoredPartner programme page
Partner With Zen
- Named service:
- Partner With Zen
- Sites, lines, partners:
- over 600 partners
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
With our purpose-built portal and API, and always on-hand training and learning support, we give you all the tools you need to grow and develop your business the way you need.
Zen describes a partner programme giving partners a portal, API, and training, and states it serves over 600 partners.
Does not prove: Does not state commission figures, minimum commitment, contract lengths or SLA detail; joining process is a generic contact form.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Partner support and training, Published partner programme, API ordering or integration, Partner portal
WHL-141AcceptedProvider-authoredPartner programme page
Service Providers | Zen
- Named service:
- Service Providers programme
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
We've invested thousands of hours and millions of pounds - £12m to be a little more exact - creating a high-capacity network built to meet your demands. We are widely recognised as having the best network in the industry connecting your customers through our network of 700 on-net PoP's which is further supported through strong partnerships with our off-net carriers.
Zen operates a distinct Service Providers partner route offering network access and account management, separate from its general reseller programme.
Does not prove: Review 12 Sep: the £ figure is a network investment figure quoted from the page, not a price or commission; kept. No minimum commitment, commission, SLA or contract length detail on this landing page.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Published partner programme
WHL-142AcceptedProvider-authoredProduct or service page
Products & Services | Service Providers | Zen
- Named service:
- Wholesale Broadband
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Wholesale Broadband enables you to offer your customers a full suite of broadband access technologies, including ADSL, SOGEA, and FTTP.
This page names ADSL, SoGEA and FTTP as broadband products available through Zen's Service Providers route, plus Layer 2 interconnection and IPv4 leasing.
Does not prove: Does not name FTTC specifically, and does not give lead times, SLA or contract terms.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: SoGEA and FTTC in portfolio
WHL-143AcceptedProvider-authoredPartner programme page
Zen Advantage Partners
- Named reseller or partner:
- Blizzard Telecom, Eclipse Wholesale, OptaNet, IDNet
- Named service:
- Zen Advantage Partners
- Sites, lines, partners:
- four named Advantage Partners
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
in less than 30 minutes you can start selling leased lines, FTTC/FTTP, VoIP and other products and services with zero upfront costs and no minimum spend commitment
Zen names four Advantage Partners as an approved alternative route to Zen products, and one of them (OptaNet) states its own no-minimum-spend offer to sub-resellers.
Does not prove: The no-minimum-spend statement is OptaNet's own commercial claim about reselling under it, not a statement by Zen about its own terms to Advantage Partners.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Named reseller or partner case study, Minimum commitment published
WHL-144AcceptedProvider-authoredPartner programme page
Become a Partner | Zen Internet
- Named reseller or partner:
- Bluecube Technology Solutions
- Named service:
- Become a Partner
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Whether you want to own your customer relationship, or you would rather refer someone to us and we do the rest, our team can help choose the best option for you.
Zen describes two partnership models, own-relationship or referral, and access to alt-net full fibre footprint via CityFibre, Freedom Fibre and Trooli.
Does not prove: No minimum commitment or commission detail; joining process is a generic contact route.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Published partner programme
WHL-145AcceptedProvider-authoredProduct or service page
Become a Partner | Product & Services | Zen
- Named service:
- Become a Partner Products & Services
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Flexible contract terms include 1, 12, 24, and 36 months, with attractive discounts for longer commitments.
This page names ADSL, SoGEA and FTTP broadband, Ethernet leased lines, 4G/5G cellular backup for Layer 3 broadband, and contract terms of 1, 12, 24 and 36 months for partners.
Does not prove: Discount detail for longer terms is not quantified here (correctly, as figures are excluded); commission model not stated on this page.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: SoGEA and FTTC in portfolio, Contract lengths published, Ethernet and leased lines, Mobile or wireless backup
WHL-146AcceptedProvider-authoredPress release or news
The PSTN switch-off: what partners need to know for 2026
- Named service:
- PSTN switch-off guidance
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Standard or regulation:
- PSTN stop-sell
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Review which of your customers still rely on WLR or ISDN.
Zen publishes partner-facing guidance on the PSTN switch-off, telling partners to review customers on WLR or ISDN and work with their account manager to plan migrations.
Does not prove: Does not describe a formal cease or migration process document, only advisory guidance.
zen.co.uk · Published 12 Jan 2026 · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Stop-sell and switch-off guidance, Cease, migration and switching
WHL-147AcceptedProvider-authoredTerms, SLA or legal page
Customer Data Processing Agreement
- Named service:
- Customer Data Processing Agreement
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Standard or regulation:
- Data processing agreement
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Zen acts as a Processor, and Customers and those entities (e.g. a customer of the Customer) that it permits to use the Products, act as Controllers under this Data Processing Agreement.
Zen publishes a data processing agreement covering Zen as processor and customers as controllers, including entities the customer permits to use the products.
Does not prove: Does not name partners or wholesale customers explicitly; ISO 27001 or Cyber Essentials certification not found on any opened page.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Security and data protection published
WHL-151AcceptedProvider-authoredTerms, SLA or legal page
Zen Internet Business Standard Terms
- Named service:
- Business Standard Terms
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
If you choose to terminate a Service before the end of the Minimum Service Period, you will still have to pay the Charges for the full Minimum Service Period.
Zen's business standard terms document a minimum service period, 90 days' notice to terminate for convenience, and early termination charges, plus SLA service credits.
Does not prove: Titled and scoped as general business customer terms, not explicitly a partner or wholesale agreement.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Clawback and cancellation terms published, Contract lengths published
WHL-152AcceptedIndependentPress release or news
Zen Internet launches new Wholesale Partner Programme - Comms Business
- Named reseller or partner:
- Bluecube Technology Solutions
- Named service:
- Wholesale Partner Programme
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
competitive discounts applied at the point of purchase rather than commission payments
Trade press reports Zen launched a Wholesale Partner Programme alongside its existing partner programme, offering Ethernet, leased lines, IP VPN, hosting and SIP trunk products with discounts applied at purchase rather than commission, and names Bluecube Technology Solutions as an early signed-up partner.
Does not prove: No publication date shown on the article; does not state number porting explicitly for SIP trunk product.
commsbusiness.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Commission or margin model published, Named reseller or partner case study, Published partner programme, Ethernet and leased lines, Voice and number porting
WHL-153AcceptedProvider-authoredPartner programme page
Service Providers - Why Zen | Zen
- Named service:
- Why Zen (Service Providers)
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Your dedicated account and service managers will get to know you and your business inside out and will be there to agree and monitor key performance and SLA measures
Zen states that partners get a purpose-built wholesale portal and account and service managers who agree and monitor SLA measures.
Does not prove: Does not state specific fault fix times or service credit percentages; SLA measures are described as agreed per partner, not published as fixed figures.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Partner support and training, SLA and fault fix published, Partner portal
WHL-154AcceptedIndependentIndependent analysis
ISP Zen Internet Details UK Ethernet Partnership with Sky Business Wholesale - ISPreview UK
- Named service:
- Ethernet partnership with Sky Business Wholesale
- Sites, lines, partners:
- The Fibre Hub covers nearly 20 million premises; Sky's network spans over 2,800 UK exchanges
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Sky's network spans over 2,800 UK exchanges and more than 80% of those have been enabled for 10Gbps services.
Independent trade press reports Zen's partnership with Sky Business Wholesale to give Zen partners access to Ethernet over Sky's exchange footprint, part of Zen's wider Fibre Hub aggregation of CityFibre, ITS, Openreach and Freedom Fibre.
Does not prove: This is independent reporting of a Zen announcement, not a Zen-authored page; commercial terms of the partnership are not disclosed.
ispreview.co.uk · Published 13 Aug 2025 · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Own or altnet fibre footprint, Ethernet and leased lines
WHL-155AcceptedProvider-authoredNamed reseller case study
Eclipse Wholesale Zen Advantage Partner
- Named reseller or partner:
- Eclipse Wholesale
- Named service:
- Zen Eclipse Advantage Partner
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Real time Ethernet quoting, simply provide address, bandwidth and term
Eclipse Wholesale is named as a Zen Advantage Partner offering ADSL2+, FTTC availability checking, real-time Ethernet quoting and bureau billing via its aBILLity platform.
Does not prove: Brochure is authored by or for Eclipse as a sub-reseller of Zen, not a direct Zen partner statement; no minimum commitment or commission detail given.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Named reseller or partner case study, SoGEA and FTTC in portfolio, Ethernet and leased lines
WHL-156AcceptedProvider-authoredPress release or news
The Fibre Hub: Our strategic milestone in becoming the UK's leading Alt-Net aggregator
- Named service:
- The Fibre Hub
- Sites, lines, partners:
- full fibre footprint of nearly 20 million premises, expected to grow to 22 million by year-end; CityFibre network spans over 4.4 million UK premises, with Zen covering 3.8 million
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
CityFibre Business FTTP with speed options ranging from 160 Mbps to 2.5 Gbps, and CityFibre Residential FTTP with speed options from 1 Gbps to 2.5 Gbps alongside existing Openreach access.
Zen announces The Fibre Hub, aggregating CityFibre full fibre alongside existing Openreach access, with a stated footprint of nearly 20 million premises for partners.
Does not prove: Footprint figures describe an aggregated multi-network footprint, not a network Zen itself has built; Openreach is referenced as existing access rather than described as a distinct orderable product line here.
zen.co.uk · Published 7 May 2025 · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Own or altnet fibre footprint, Openreach FTTP in portfolio
WHL-157AcceptedProvider-authoredPartner programme page
Why Partner with Zen | Zen
- Named service:
- Why Partner with Zen (Reseller)
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
You have access to our self-service portal from day one - with everything you'd expect - including tools to help you manage your prospects and customers from placing and tracking orders through to diagnostics and fault tracking.
Zen states resellers get a self-service portal from day one plus a dedicated Account Manager and Partner Experience Manager.
Does not prove: No white-label, minimum commitment or commission statement on this page.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Partner support and training, Partner portal
WHL-158AcceptedProvider-authoredTerms, SLA or legal page
Customer Service Plan Broadband Services
- Named service:
- Customer Service Plan Broadband Services
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
Broadband Connection ( ADSL + FTTC) 10 - 15 business days from order acceptance
Zen publishes a Customer Service Plan for broadband services stating installation lead times of 10 to 15 business days and maintenance cover response times.
Does not prove: Document is a general business customer service plan, not explicitly labelled for the partner or wholesale route.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: SLA and fault fix published, Lead times published
WHL-159AcceptedProvider-authoredNamed reseller case study
Faelix is a Zen Internet Wholesale Partner - FAELIX
- Named reseller or partner:
- Faelix
- Named service:
- Zen Internet Wholesale Partner
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
already delivering live white label ISP services to customers in a couple of developments of flats
Faelix, an alt-net and connectivity business, states it is a Zen Internet wholesale partner offering xDSL or FTTx backhaul and already delivering white label ISP services using this route.
Does not prove: Statement made by the partner, not by Zen; page dated 2021 so may not reflect Zen's current wholesale terms.
faelix.net · Published 7 Apr 2021 · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Named reseller or partner case study, White-label and own-brand billing
WHL-160AcceptedProvider-authoredProduct or service page
SIP Trunking - Why choose SIP trunking from Zen?
- Named service:
- SIP Trunking
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
www.zen.co.uk/partner
Zen publishes a partner-facing SIP trunking product sheet, hosted under its partner document library and footed with the partner site address.
Does not prove: Does not mention number porting, minimum commitment or contract terms for SIP trunking.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026 · Supports: Voice and number porting
WHL-148RejectedProvider-authoredPress release or news
Zen Partner News
- Named service:
- Zen Partner News
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
The PSTN/ISDN stop sell has already begun.
A partner news index listing product and programme announcements, including PSTN stop-sell and The Fibre Hub expansion.
Does not prove: Index page only, no individual article opened here beyond what is separately cited; not used to support any single column on its own.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026
WHL-149RejectedProvider-authoredProduct or service page
Partner With Zen - Hosted Voice
- Named service:
- Hosted Voice
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
PC Pro Award 2025 - Best Digital Voice Supplier
Page references an award for digital voice but does not set out product detail, number porting or contract terms.
Does not prove: No usable evidence for number porting, minimum commitment or contract length was present on this page as fetched.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026
WHL-150RejectedProvider-authoredProduct or service page
Zen One Touch Switching
- Named service:
- One Touch Switching
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Standard or regulation:
- One Touch Switch
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
One Touch Switching is a new and fairer way of switching providers introduced by Ofcom, now all you need to do is express your intent to switch to your chosen new provider.
Zen describes One Touch Switching to Ofcom's Ofcom rules, but the page addresses retail customers switching to or from Zen, not partners.
Does not prove: Consumer-facing only; does not state how OTS obligations apply to the partner route or wholesale customers.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026
WHL-161RejectedProvider-authoredTerms, SLA or legal page
Zen's Contract Price Promise | Zen Internet
- Named service:
- Zen Contract Price Promise
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- Not stated
We will always give customers a minimum of 30 days' written notice should we need to apply reasonable increases to our pricing.
Zen publishes a price promise page covering price rise notice periods, but it sits in the direct home customer area and does not address partner, wholesale or reseller terms.
Does not prove: Aimed at direct/home customers, not partners; does not state minimum commitment, contract length or clawback terms.
zen.co.uk · Published 1 Jun 2022 · Checked 12 Sept 2026
WHL-162RejectedProvider-authoredTerms, SLA or legal page
Zen Internet Standard Terms and Conditions
- Named service:
- Zen Standard Terms and Conditions (retail)
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- UK
if you chose to do so during the contract term you will still be liable to pay the charges due for the services for the whole contract term regardless of the reason for termination.
Zen's general retail terms describe contract term liability and cancellation charges, but the document is stated to be for general/retail customers rather than channel partners or wholesale customers.
Does not prove: Document is retail/general customer terms, not confirmed as the partner or wholesale agreement; does not name the partner route.
zen.co.uk · Checked 12 Sept 2026
WHL-163RejectedProvider-authoredOther
Zen Internet Information Pack, Version 6
- Named service:
- Zen Information Pack
- Countries, regions:
- UK
- Regulatory regime:
- Not stated
n/a - document covers company certifications (ISO 9001, ISO 27001, ISO 14001, PCI-DSS), B Corp status and GDPR/PECR compliance
The Zen Information Pack is a company and compliance information document covering certifications and data protection policies, with no content on Ofcom General Conditions, EECC or One Touch Switch obligations.
Does not prove: Does not mention Ofcom General Conditions, EECC obligations, contract information requirements or One Touch Switch at all.
zen.co.uk · Published 21 Jan 2026 · Checked 12 Sept 2026