NNetify
Back to MPLS guide and shortlist

ITS Technology Group

Harry Yelland’s research · 2026-10-06 · Live research database · 2026-10-06.1

Original research wording and source decisions. Partial evidence is not confirmed capability; rejected sources do not support a claim. Research notes and workbook instructions are source material, not buyer instructions.

Research status: Complete

Editorial

Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Final copy from article draft of 2026-10-06
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Reviewed by
Harry Yelland
Best for (20 words max)
Resellers and carriers wanting wholesale full fibre rather than a direct MPLS service.
Review date (YYYY-MM-DD)
2026-10-06
Strength 1 (25 words max)
Wholesale full fibre network, with 455 km of dark fibre across Greater London, as its own claim.
Strength 2 (25 words max)
Access up to 5 Gbit/s, with PoPs in London, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds and Glasgow.
Strength 3 (25 words max)
Listed on CCS Network Services 3.
Weakness 1 (25 words max)
It is wholesale only, so a direct UK business buyer contracts through a partner.
Weakness 2 (25 words max)
Its pages describe a 24/7 NOC but give no location, and the head office is not a NOC.
Weakness 3 (25 words max)
Layer 2 wholesale is offered, but VPLS and E-LAN are not named.
Buyer size fit (comma separated: Large global enterprise, Mid-market, Small business)
Mid-market
Verdict (40 words max; must include one figure from the fact sheets and the review month)
Netify recommends ITS Technology Group to resellers and carriers wanting wholesale full fibre, with 455 km of dark fibre across Greater London. A business buyer should contract through a partner. Reviewed October 2026.

Providers

Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Legal name and number are a Companies House name match only. Contracting entity, parent, type, URLs and Ofcom status not yet reviewed. Re-check 2026-10-02 (page-reader wording, confirm on the page): the parent is not a self-reference. The PSC is Its (Midco) Limited (15192363), above it Its (Holdco) Limited (12320566), then Aviva Investors Infrastructure Income No.6b Limited. ITS says on its own site it is independent. No MPLS, IP VPN, SD-WAN or Layer 2 page was found on three ITS pages. FibreLight Ethernet over FTTP up to 5 Gbps is confirmed (2.5 and 5 Gbps tiers launched January 2025). FibreLight published terms include next-day fix in business hours and up to 99.95% network uptime. The 455km dark fibre figure is ITS's own claim; the NextGenAccess link was not on that page. Cells filled on 2026-10-02 from the outside research pass are Partial unless the re-check confirmed them. Not found means the pass searched and saw nothing, not that it does not exist. Verify each against its source row, then set Decision.
Website
https://itstechnologygroup.com
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Provider type
Wholesale only
Parent or group
Its (Midco) Limited (15192363, immediate parent, Companies House PSC); upper chain reaches Aviva Investors Infrastructure Income No.6b Limited through Its (Holdco) Limited
Research status
Complete
Supporting source IDs
MPLS-190, MPLS-545, MPLS-581
Companies House number
08786229
Registered office country
United Kingdom
Exclusion reason (if Excluded)
Not recorded
Cells still To review (formula)
=COUNTIF(C34:Q34,"To review")
MPLS or IP VPN service page URL
Not found
SD-WAN or SASE service page URL
Not found
UK contracting entity confirmed
Partial
Legal entity name (Companies House)
ITS Technology Group Limited
Ofcom-regulated communications provider
Partial
Year MPLS or IP VPN service first offered (if published)
Not published

Sector Evidence

Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Not recorded
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Education: UK case
No
Healthcare: UK case
No
Supporting source IDs
None recorded
Manufacturing: UK case
No
Education: evidence status
Not found
Financial services: UK case
No
Healthcare: evidence status
Not found
Energy and utilities: UK case
No
Manufacturing: evidence status
Not found
Professional services: UK case
No
Retail and e-commerce: UK case
No
Cells still To review (formula)
=COUNTIF(C34:X34,"To review")
Hospitality and leisure: UK case
No
Transport and logistics: UK case
No
Financial services: evidence status
Not found
Energy and utilities: evidence status
Not found
Government and public sector: UK case
No
Professional services: evidence status
Not found
Retail and e-commerce: evidence status
Not found
Hospitality and leisure: evidence status
Not found
Transport and logistics: evidence status
Not found
Government and public sector: evidence status
Not found

Commercial Model

Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Outside-pass details, unverified (Partial or Not found entered from them): Billing in GBP: UK entity; Reseller/wholesale route: wholesale channel partners, resellers, carriers, operators.
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Billing in GBP
Partial
Supporting source IDs
MPLS-546, MPLS-550, MPLS-551, MPLS-552
Cells still To review (formula)
=COUNTIF(C34:L34,"To review")
Minimum term (months or Not published)
Not published
Channel or wholesale route for resellers
Partial
Pricing published (never record a price)
Quote only
Excess construction charges policy published
Not found
Contract terms offered (comma separated months)
Not published
Install lead time published (weeks or Not published)
Not published
Public-sector frameworks available through (comma separated)
RM6116 (lots 1a)

Network and Coverage

Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Outside-pass details, unverified (Partial or Not found entered from them): Owns core network: UK's largest dedicated business full fibre network, XGS-PON technology. Second research pass 2026-10-02, page-reader summaries: UK PoP cities (comma separated): value shown with caveat. These are coverage locations for the full-fibre access network, not confirmed PoPs. Reader summary of a 50+ location list; undated. Not an MPLS-specif Third research pass 2026-10-02, page-reader summaries: Countries with on-net PoPs (count): value entered. Checked 2026-10-02. All 4 PeeringDB facilities are GB. Tier 3 only. ITS brochure (Nov 2025): 'ITS is a leading full fibre operator in the UK', no coun | Countries with on-net PoPs (list): value entered. Checked 2026-10-02. UK only on PeeringDB. Partner reach into Europe via euNetworks (announced 25 November 2025 per ispreview.co.uk/?p=43982) is Partne | On-net UK data centres (comma separated): value entered. Checked 2026-10-02. PeeringDB facility list, Tier 3 corroboration only. These are peering presences and not stated by ITS as on-net data centres. ITS
24x7 NOC
Not found
Provider
ITS Technology Group
UK-based NOC
Not found
Coverage: Europe
Not found
Owns core network
Partial
Supporting source IDs
MPLS-546, MPLS-547, MPLS-805
Coverage: Asia Pacific
Not found
Coverage: Latin America
Not found
Coverage: North America
Not found
Coverage: China mainland
Not found
Cells still To review (formula)
=COUNTIF(C34:X34,"To review")
NOC locations (comma separated)
Not found
UK PoP cities (comma separated)
London, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds, Glasgow, Newcastle
Coverage: Middle East and Africa
Not found
Countries with on-net PoPs (list)
United Kingdom
Countries with on-net PoPs (count)
1
NOC count (integer or Not published)
Not published
Core network description (25 words max)
Wholesale full fibre network (Faster Britain). ITS says it has 455km of dark fibre across Greater London (own claim)
UK PoP count (integer or Not published)
Not published
On-net UK data centres (comma separated)
Telehouse London Docklands North, Equinix LD8 London Docklands, LDeX2 Manchester, Equinix MA4 Manchester
Global PoP count (integer or Not published)
Not published
UK access tails available (comma separated carriers)
Own fibre network
Coverage: UK and Ireland (Proven = own PoPs; Partner = via partner)
Partial

Hybrid WAN SD-WAN SASE

Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Not recorded
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Managed SD-WAN
Not found
Managed firewall
Not found
Co-managed option
Not found
SASE platform offered
Not found
Supporting source IDs
MPLS-546
Zero trust network access
Not found
Secure web gateway or CASB
Not found
Cells still To review (formula)
=COUNTIF(C34:Q34,"To review")
MPLS to SD-WAN migration service
Not found
Application-aware routing over MPLS
Not found
Security operations centre or managed detection
Not found
SD-WAN overlay offered (SD-WAN is a component of SASE)
Not found
Hybrid underlay on one contract (MPLS plus DIA plus broadband)
Not found
SASE or SSE partners (comma separated: Zscaler, Netskope, Palo Alto Prisma, Cato, Cloudflare, Fortinet, other)
Not published
SD-WAN platforms offered (comma separated: Cisco Catalyst, Cisco Meraki, Fortinet, Versa, VeloCloud, Palo Alto Prisma, Juniper, HPE Aruba, other)
Not published

Service and Performance

IPv6
Not found
Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Outside-pass details, unverified (Partial or Not found entered from them): DIA on same contract: Business-grade FTTP products, dedicated connectivity.
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Multicast
Not found
4G or 5G backup
Not found
DDoS protection
Not found
Ethernet access
Partial
SLA document URL
Not published
Satellite access
Not found
Any-to-any topology
Not found
Layer 2 VPLS or E-LAN
Not found
Layer 3 IP VPN (MPLS)
Not found
Supporting source IDs
MPLS-548, MPLS-549
Hub-and-spoke topology
Not found
FTTP or broadband access
Partial
Internet breakout at PoP
Not found
Service credits published
Not found
Jitter (ms or Not published)
Not published
Access bandwidth maximum (Mb/s)
5000
Access bandwidth minimum (Mb/s)
Not published
Cells still To review (formula)
=COUNTIF(C34:AI34,"To review")
CoS marking honoured end to end
Not found
Packet loss (% or Not published)
Not published
Point-to-point Ethernet (E-Line)
Not found
Cloud on-ramp: AWS Direct Connect
Not found
Cloud on-ramp: Azure ExpressRoute
Not found
Diverse routing or dual parenting
Not found
MEF 3.0 Carrier Ethernet certified
Not found
Cloud on-ramp: Google Cloud Interconnect
Not found
Availability SLA core (% or Not published)
Not published
Direct internet access on the same contract
Partial
QoS classes offered (count or Not published)
Not published
MTTR or repair target (hours or Not published)
Not published
Latency UK core round trip (ms or Not published)
Not published
Availability SLA access with resilience (% or Not published)
Not published

Operations and Assurance

Slug
its-technology-group
Notes
Outside-pass details, unverified (Partial or Not found entered from them): UK-based support: Warrington, North West England. Register check 2026-10-02 (page-reader summaries, not verbatim): RM6116: ITS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED listed on lots 1a (page-reader check, 2026-10-02).
ISO 9001
Not found
Provider
ITS Technology Group
ISO 22301
Not found
ISO 27001
Not found
API access
Not found
G-Cloud listed
Not found
HSCN compliant
Not found
Customer portal
Not found
UK-based support
Partial
Proactive monitoring
Not found
SC-cleared engineers
Not found
Cyber Essentials Plus
Not found
Monthly SLA reporting
Not found
Supporting source IDs
MPLS-550, MPLS-668
PSN connectivity compliance
Not found
Cells still To review (formula)
=COUNTIF(C34:T34,"To review")
Change management process published
Not found
CCS Network Services 3 (RM6116) supplier
Proven
Regulatory notices or published enforcement in last three years (text or None found)
None found (outside-pass search with no source URL; check the Ofcom enforcement register)

Supporting records

MPLS-190 — Accepted: Companies House: Its Technology Group Limited
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-190
Confidence
Medium
Source URL
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/search/companies?q=its+technology+group
Record type
Company record
Checked date
2026-10-01
Source title
Companies House: Its Technology Group Limited
Published date
Not shown
Reliability tier
2
Source ownership
Independent public record
Limitation and notes
Companies House search result. Trading name to legal entity match made on the name only, so confirm the contracting entity from the provider terms. Wording captured through a page-reader summary on 2026-10-01. Confirm verbatim on the page, then set Decision. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (tier 2 source, wording and supported columns recorded, reader-checked; verbatim check on the live page still due).
Sector (if case study)
Not recorded
Named product or service
Not recorded
Named customer (case studies only)
Not recorded
Sheets and columns this source supports
Providers: Legal entity name; Companies House number; Registered office country
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
ITS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED
MPLS-545 — Accepted: UKRN telecommunications
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-545
Confidence
Low
Source URL
https://ukrn.org.uk/sector/telecommunications/
Record type
Regulator or framework record
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
UKRN telecommunications
Published date
2026-03-11
Reliability tier
2
Source ownership
Independent public record
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. Live page check 2026-10-06: supports a weaker or differently scoped claim. General regulator statement; does not name ITS as a registered communications provider. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (live page read; supports a weaker or differently scoped claim, so the limitation above applies; accepted by Harry 2026-10-06).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Providers: Ofcom-regulated communications provider
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
Ofcom is responsible for economic regulation (notably fixed telecoms network infrastructure)
MPLS-546 — Accepted: Networks
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-546
Confidence
Low
Source URL
https://itstechnologygroup.com/networks/
Record type
Service page
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
Networks
Published date
2026-09-17
Reliability tier
1
Source ownership
Provider's own
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. Live page check 2026-10-06: supports a weaker or differently scoped claim. Coverage England/UK only; page does not state access carriers, core ownership or Ireland; wholesale channel partners mentioned. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (live page read; supports a weaker or differently scoped claim, so the limitation above applies; accepted by Harry 2026-10-06).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Network and Coverage: UK access tails available (comma separated carriers); Network and Coverage: Coverage: UK and Ireland (Proven = own PoPs; Partner = via partner); Network and Coverage: Owns core network; Commercial Model: Channel or wholesale route for resellers; Network and Coverage: UK PoP cities (comma separated); Hybrid WAN SD-WAN SASE: Supporting source IDs
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
ITS powers the UK's largest dedicated business full fibre network, featuring cutting-edge XGS-PON technology with nationwide gigabit coverage
MPLS-547 — Accepted: Eight new Faster Britain locations revealed
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-547
Confidence
Low
Source URL
https://itstechnologygroup.com/its-continues-full-fibre-faster-britain-expansion/
Record type
Service page
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
Eight new Faster Britain locations revealed
Published date
2026-04-01
Reliability tier
1
Source ownership
Provider's own
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. ITS press release Live page check 2026-10-06: supports a weaker or differently scoped claim. UK-only footprint (London, Midlands, Northwest); no Ireland or PoP-ownership detail. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (live page read; supports a weaker or differently scoped claim, so the limitation above applies; accepted by Harry 2026-10-06).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Network and Coverage: Coverage: UK and Ireland (Proven = own PoPs; Partner = via partner)
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
ITS has revealed an additional eight Faster Britain locations increasing its full fibre footprint across London, the Midlands, and the Northwest
MPLS-548 — Accepted: ITS launches 2.5 and 5Gbps FibreLight Services
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-548
Confidence
High
Source URL
https://itstechnologygroup.com/its-supercharges-fttp-services/
Record type
Service page
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
ITS launches 2.5 and 5Gbps FibreLight Services
Published date
2026-09-17
Reliability tier
1
Source ownership
Provider's own
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. ITS press release Live page check 2026-10-06: verified, exact wording captured. FibreLight Ethernet over FTTP; page undated. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (live page read, quotation captured).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Service and Performance: Access bandwidth maximum (Mb/s)
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
offering market-leading 2.5 and 5Gbps speeds
MPLS-549 — Rejected: ITS refreshes portfolio of business-grade FTTP products
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Rejected
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-549
Confidence
Low
Source URL
https://itstechnologygroup.com/products/its-refreshes-portfolio-of-business-grade-fttp-products/
Record type
Service page
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
ITS refreshes portfolio of business-grade FTTP products
Published date
2024-06-03
Reliability tier
1
Source ownership
Provider's own
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. ITS press release Live page check 2026-10-06: page does not support the claim. Page does not mention direct internet access or contract bundling. Decision 2026-10-06: Rejected (page does not support the claim).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Service and Performance: Direct internet access on the same contract
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
Wholesale Fibre To The Premises (FTTP) products aimed at businesses
MPLS-550 — Accepted: ITS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED overview
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-550
Confidence
Low
Source URL
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08786229
Record type
Company record
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
ITS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED overview
Published date
Not shown
Reliability tier
2
Source ownership
Independent public record
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. Companies House Live page check 2026-10-06: supports a weaker or differently scoped claim. Registry shows ITS Technology Group Limited, number 08786229, active, Warrington office; UK support and GBP billing not shown by registry. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (live page read; supports a weaker or differently scoped claim, so the limitation above applies; accepted by Harry 2026-10-06).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Operations and Assurance: UK-based support; Commercial Model: Billing in GBP
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
Company number 08786229, England
MPLS-551 — Rejected: Contact
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Rejected
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-551
Confidence
Low
Source URL
https://itstechnologygroup.com/contact/
Record type
Service page
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
Contact
Published date
Not shown
Reliability tier
1
Source ownership
Provider's own
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. Live page check 2026-10-06: page does not support the claim. Contact page lists contact methods only; no pricing published. Decision 2026-10-06: Rejected (page does not support the claim).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Commercial Model: Pricing published (never record a price)
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
Contact us
MPLS-552 — Accepted: Wholesale division launched
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-552
Confidence
High
Source URL
https://itstechnologygroup.com/wholesale-division-launched/
Record type
Service page
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
Wholesale division launched
Published date
2026-09-17
Reliability tier
1
Source ownership
Provider's own
Limitation and notes
Wording came from an outside research pass and is not verified verbatim. Confirm on the page, then set Decision. ITS press release Live page check 2026-10-06: verified, exact wording captured. UK wholesale division; article undated. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (live page read, quotation captured).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Commercial Model: Channel or wholesale route for resellers
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
Full fibre provider ITS has launched its wholesale division and is now working with resellers, carriers and operators in the UK telco sector.
MPLS-581 — Accepted: Persons with significant control - ITS Technology Group Limited
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-581
Confidence
Medium
Source URL
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08786229/persons-with-significant-control
Record type
Company record
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
Persons with significant control - ITS Technology Group Limited
Published date
2023-10-20 (notification)
Reliability tier
2
Source ownership
Independent public record
Limitation and notes
Page-reader wording from the 2026-10-02 re-check, not verbatim. Not a self-reference. Chain: ITS Technology Group > Its (Midco) > Its (Holdco) > Aviva Investors Infrastructure Income No.6b Limited. Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (tier 2 source, wording and supported columns recorded, reader-checked; verbatim check on the live page still due).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Providers: Parent or group
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
Its (Midco) Limited - Active - Notified 20 October 2023 - ownership of shares 75% or more
MPLS-668 — Accepted: CCS Network Services 3 (RM6116) supplier lists: lots 1a
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Accepted
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-668
Confidence
Medium
Source URL
https://www.gca.gov.uk/agreements/RM6116/suppliers
Record type
Regulator or framework record
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
CCS Network Services 3 (RM6116) supplier lists: lots 1a
Published date
Not shown
Reliability tier
2
Source ownership
Independent public record
Limitation and notes
Page-reader summary of the lot supplier pages; confirm on the live list, then set Decision. Entity listed: ITS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED. On all-suppliers p4 and lot 1a p2 only. Method: WebFetch reader summaries of gca.gov.uk lot-supplier pages (all pages of 1a,2a,3a,3b,4a,4b,4c,4d,1b,1c,1d,4e) and cached crowncommercial.gov.uk all-suppliers pages; gca all-suppliers p2+ blocked by robots.txt; supplier matrix .ods (assets.gca.gov.uk) a Decision 2026-10-06: Accepted (tier 2 source, wording and supported columns recorded, reader-checked; verbatim check on the live page still due).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Operations and Assurance: CCS Network Services 3 (RM6116) supplier
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
ITS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED listed
MPLS-805 — Rejected: PeeringDB net record, ITS Technology Group ASN 41354
Slug
its-technology-group
Decision
Rejected
Provider
ITS Technology Group
Source ID
MPLS-805
Confidence
Low
Source URL
https://www.peeringdb.com/api/net?asn=41354&depth=2
Record type
Analyst or trade press
Checked date
2026-10-02
Source title
PeeringDB net record, ITS Technology Group ASN 41354
Published date
Updated 2026-03-13 (per reader)
Reliability tier
3
Source ownership
Third-party corroboration
Limitation and notes
Page-reader check 2026-10-02, not verbatim. Checked 2026-10-02. All 4 PeeringDB facilities are GB. Tier 3 only. ITS brochure (Nov 2025): 'ITS is a leading full fibre operator in the UK', no country count (https://itstechnologygroup.com/partner-brochure-nov-2025). euNetworks Decision 2026-10-06: Rejected (tier 3 corroboration not checked on the live page; Harry's call 2026-10-06).
Sector (if case study)
None
Named product or service
None
Named customer (case studies only)
None
Sheets and columns this source supports
Network and Coverage: Countries with on-net PoPs (count); Network and Coverage: On-net UK data centres (comma separated); Network and Coverage: Countries with on-net PoPs (list)
Exact supporting wording (25 words max, verbatim)
Equinix MA4 - Manchester, Synergy House